How do I delete my Account?
Written by OlaLast update
1. In order to delete your RocketLink account log in to your dashboard
2. Click your name/email in the top right corner and choose "Settings"
3. Click "I'd like to delete my account".
Be aware that deleted account can't be restored!
We are sorry to hear that you wish to delete your Account. We would be more than grateful if you could send us a short message including the reason for your decision. Give us a chance to meet your expectations!
Deleting your account will remove all your data stored on our servers including your personal data, all pixels, links and domains you have created.
Did this answer your question?